1st Galaxy Fireworks announced to be our official fireworks company for the Great Nottinghamshire Show

We are pleased to announce that 1st Galaxy Fireworks will be official fireworks supplier on the Sunday night…for those who don’t know them these are the guys who entertain us every year at the Forest recreation ground and Riverside festival

Check out what some other local press and people of the good city of Nottingham say about them
The History of 1st Galaxy Fireworks

1st Galaxy Fireworks has over forty years combined experience in professional firework displays all over the UK. We are especially proud to have been given the privilege to fire one of the most successful fireworks displays ever held in the Midlands from Nottingham Castle, as part of the Millennium celebrations.

Printed below are just a few of the recent comments made by our customers, including press cuttings from spectators: –

“Such a beautiful display I’ve never seen before and I’m sure I won’t see again, cars were hooting for about 15 minutes or so-it was to me pure magic.”
Mrs E Armitage (printed in the Nottingham Evening Post)

“I feel that I must express my appreciation for the fireworks display put on in Nottingham for the millennium celebrations. From my house I had an excellent view of a pyrotechnic display from both near and far which is never to be forgotten.”
E Fenwick (printed in the Nottingham Evening Post)

“Just a quick note to say a big thank you for the spectacular display for the Corporate Event that was held at the Park on the 23rd of August 1998. Our clients thoroughly enjoyed themselves on the evening in question and thought the fireworks were “Out of this World”.”
Tina Magdaleno (American Adventure World)

“To say I was impressed is an understatement. I cannot stress how thrilled I was at the display and everyone from staff and public all said how excellent it was indeed better than anything we’ve ever staged before.”
Jennie Dring (Newark Town Council)
“On behalf of Greenalls Pubs & Restaurants I would like to thank you and Galaxy Fireworks for displaying an excellent show at Blackpool last week, I had several compliments on the quality of the fireworks and the show, of which was requested by an Area Manager to feed back to you.”
Fran Mannion (Greenalls Pubs & Restaurants)

www.galaxy-fireworks.co.uk

Leave a Reply

